Contact

Head office contact details in Norway.

Postal address: Cathwell AS, PO Box 68, 3993 Langesund, Norway
Visiting and delivery address: Cathwell AS, Kongshavnsgate 18, 3970 Langesund, Norway

Tel: +47 35 96 78 50
Fax: +47 35 96 78 60

General/sales: contact@cathwell.com
Service: service@cathwell.com
Log sheets for ICCP and Anti-fouling: log@cathwell.com

 

Ansatte Helge Hafnor

Helge Hafnor

Managing Director
Tel. +47 35 96 78 51
Mob. +47 995 09 046
helge.hafnor@cathwell.com

Ansatte Turid Kristensen

Turid Kristensen

Sales Manager
Tel. +47 35 96 78 54
Mob. +47 922 47 499
turid.kristensen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Per Kittilsen

Per Kittilsen

Project Manager | Sales
Tel. +47 35 96 78 67
Mob. +47 915 12 339
per.kittilsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Henriette 2

Henriette Adine Tørjesen

Data and Digital Marketing | Sales
Tel. +47 35 96 78 65
Mob. +47 901 91 952
henriette.torjesen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Kjersti Foss Strand

Kjersti Foss-Strand

(on leave)
Communication Manager | Sales

Tel. +47 35 96 78 66
Mob. +47 934 89 744
kjersti.foss-strand@cathwell.com

Ansatte Kathe Karlsen

Kathe Karlsen

Sales Support | Supply Chain
Tel. +47 35 96 78 57
Mob. +47 930 27 082
kathe.karlsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Kathrine Falkevik4

Kathrine Falkevik

Supply Chain Manager
Tel. +47 35 96 78 61
Mob. +47 906 38 614
kathrine.falkevik@cathwell.com

Ansatte Robert Grnlund

Robert Grønlund

Production & Service | Supply Chain
Tel. +47 35 96 78 56
Mob. +47 920 15 042
robert.gronlund@cathwell.com

Ansatte Birger Amundsen

Birger Amundsen

Service Manager
Tel. +47 35 96 78 53
Mob. +47 995 04 024
birger.amundsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Kai Henning

Kai-Henning Angelsen

Project Manager | Service
Tel. +47 35 96 78 63
Mob. +47 952 49 754
kai.henning.angelsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Egil Varhaug

Egil Varhaug

Project Manager | Service
Tel. +47 35 96 78 58
Mob. +47 406 36 806
egil.varhaug@cathwell.com

Ansatte Erik Gabrielsen2

Erik Gabrielsen

Product Manager
Tel. +47 35 96 78 59
Mob. +47 901 44 664
erik.gabrielsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Christoffer Sandbakken4

Christoffer Sandbakken

Project Manager | Product
Tel. +47 35 96 78 55
Mob. +47 922 56 378
christoffer.sandbakken@cathwell.com

Ansatte Leif Gransen

Leif Granåsen

Project Manager | Product
Tel. +47 35 96 78 52
Mob. +47 995 08 064
leif.granaasen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Anders Sandvik

Anders Sandvik

Project Manager | Product
Tel. +47 35 96 78 64
Mob. +47 400 13 346
anders.sandvik@cathwell.com

Ansatte Terje Lundsten

Terje Lundsten

Project Manager | Product
Tel. +47 35 96 78 68
Mob. +47 902 55 920 
terje.lundsten@cathwell.com