Contact

Head office contact details in Norway.

Postal address: Cathwell AS, PO Box 68, 3993 Langesund, Norway
Visiting and delivery address: Cathwell AS, Kongshavnsgate 18, 3970 Langesund, Norway

Tel: +47 35 96 78 50
Fax: +47 35 96 78 60

General/sales: contact@cathwell.com
Service: service@cathwell.com
Log sheets for ICCP and Anti-fouling: log@cathwell.com

 

Ansatte Helge Hafnor

Helge Hafnor


Managing Director

Mob. +47 995 09 046
helge.hafnor@cathwell.com

Ansatte Erik Gabrielsen2

Erik Gabrielsen


Business development

Mob. +47 901 44 664
erik.gabrielsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Per Kittilsen

Per Kittilsen


Sales Manager

Mob. +47 915 12 339
per.kittilsen@cathwell.com

Profilbilde2

Hans Petter Wetlesen


Project Manager | Sales

Mob. +47  473 66 918
hans.petter.wetlesen@cathwell.com

Profilbilde2

Thomas Halvorsen


Project Manager | Sales

Mob. +47  938 18 686
thomas dordal.halvorsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Henriette 2

Henriette Adine Tørjesen


Data and Digital Marketing | Sales

Mob. +47 901 91 952
henriette.torjesen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Kathrine Falkevik4

Kathrine Falkevik


Supply Chain Manager

Mob. +47 906 38 614
kathrine.falkevik@cathwell.com

Ansatte Kathe Karlsen

Kathe Karlsen


Sales Support | Supply Chain

Mob. +47 930 27 082
kathe.karlsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Robert Grnlund

Robert Grønlund


Production & Service | Supply Chain

Mob. +47 920 15 042
robert.gronlund@cathwell.com

Ansatte Christoffer Sandbakken4

Christoffer Sandbakken


Technical Manager 

Mob. +47 922 56 378
christoffer.sandbakken@cathwell.com

Ansatte Terje Lundsten

Terje Lundsten


Project Manager | Product

Mob. +47 902 55 920 
terje.lundsten@cathwell.com

Ansatte Leif Gransen

Leif Granåsen


Project Manager | Product

Mob. +47 995 08 064
leif.granaasen@cathwell.com

Profilbilde anonym

Erlend Tørå


Project manager | Product

Mob. +47 908 22 894
erlend.tora@cathwell.com

Profilbilde anonym

Brage Djuvik


Project manager | Product

Mob. +47 416 51 728
brage.djuvik@cathwell.com

Ansatte Birger Amundsen

Birger Amundsen


Service Manager

Mob. +47 995 04 024
birger.amundsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Kai Henning

Kai-Henning Angelsen


Project Manager | Service

Mob. +47 952 49 754
kai.henning.angelsen@cathwell.com

Ansatte Egil Varhaugv3

Egil Varhaug


Project Manager | Service

Mob. +47 406 36 806
egil.varhaug@cathwell.com

Profilbilde anonym

Kenneth Williams


Project manager | Service

Mob. +47 995 08 880
kenneth.williams@cathwell.com